Coaches named for 2019 Touchstone Energy Bowl

The coaching staffs for the 2019 Touchstone Energy Bowl  have been set with Chris Miller of Spartanburg and Ken Cribb of Johnsonville to serve as the head coaches.

Miller will be joined on the North staff by Jeff Tate of Wren, Victor Floyd of Chester, Jason Farmer of Landrum, Derek Youngblood of Williston-Elko, Mark Smith of Abbeville and George Poole of Lamar.

Joining Cribb on the South staff will be Perry Woolbright of Lexington, Reed Charpia III of Brookland-Cayce, Dann Holl of Pelion, Harold Ross of Military Magnet, Brian Smith of Scott’s Branch, Mark Cagle of Gilbert and Scott Stogner of Chapin.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.