The SEC released the list of 2020 men’s basketball conference opponents for each member school Wednesday. South Carolina will travel to Alabama, Arkansas, Auburn and Ole Miss. Florida, Kentucky, LSU and Missouri will each visit the Colonial Life Arena.

The Gamecocks will face Georgia, Mississippi State, Tennessee, Texas A&M and Vanderbilt in home-and-home series. Dates and television details will be released this fall.

Last season, South Carolina won 7 of its 9 conference home games and 4 of 9 SEC road games.