Hall of Fame night on SportsTalk (AUDIO)

The 2019 S.C. Athletic Hall of Fame inductees pose inside the Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center on Monday, May 13, 2019 in Columbia, S.C. From left are Roberto Hernandez, Chris Gardocki, Shane Monahan, Dexter Coakley, Nancy Wilson and Miriam Walker-Samuels. Not pictured is John Abraham. (Travis Bell/SIDELINE CAROLINA)

Monday night was the annual induction ceremonies for the South Carolina Athletic Hall of Fame at the Columbia Convention Center. The 59th class of inductees was made up of former USC and College of Charleston women’s basketball coach Nancy Wilson, former Clemson kicker Chris Gardocki, former USC defensive end John Abraham, former USC-Aiken pitcher Roberto Hernandez, former Clemson baseball player Shane Monahan, former Wando High linebacker Dexter Coakley and former Claflin women’s basketball player Miriam-Walker Samuels.

SportsTalk provided exclusive radio coverage of the night including live interviews with Wilson, Gardocki and Hernandez.

Nancy Wilson


Chris Gardocki


Roberto Hernandez


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.